International Association of Rural Health and Medicine(IARM)
President
Dr. Shuzo Shintani
President, Japanese Association of Rural Medicine (JARM), Director, JA Toride Medical Center, 2-1-1 Hongoh, Toride City, Ibaraki 302-0022, Japan
E-mail: dw4s-sntn@asahi-net.or.jp
 
President Elect
Prof. Claudio Colosio
Department of Health Sciences of the University of Milan,and International Centre for Rural Health of the S. Paolo Hospital of Milano, Italy
E-mail: claudio.colosio@unimi.it
 
Immediate Past President
Prof. Hans-Joachim Hannich
University of Greifswald, Institute for Medical Psychology, Walther-Rathenau-Str. 48, 17475 Greifswald, Germany
E-mail: hannich@uni-greifswald.de
 
Honorary President
Dr. Ashok Vikhe Patil
Chairman, Dr. Vikhe Patil Foundation Senapati Bapat Rd Pure Hee 016, India
E-mail: pravarapatil@gmail.com

Vice President
Prof. Istvan Szilard
Chief Scientific Adviser, University of Pécs Medical School, Chair of Clinical Infectology and Migration Health, H-7632 Pécs, Akac. U. 1./ Hungary
E-mail: istvan.szilard@aok.pte.hu
 
Vice President
Prof. Kyeong Soo Lee
Dept. of Preventive Medicine, College of Medicine, Konyang University, 158 Gwanjeo-dong-ro, Seo-gu, Daejeon City, 35365 Republic of Korea
E-mail: drkslee@ynu.ac.kr
 
Vice President
Prof. Peter Lundqvist
Department of Work Science, Business Economics and Environmental Psychology, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Box 88, SE-230 53 Alnarp, Sweden
E-mail: Peter.Lundqvist@slu.se

Secretary General
Dr. Hiroyuki Tomimitsu
Vice Director, JA Toride Medical Center, Director, Department of Neurology, 2-1-1 Hongo Toride-city, Ibaraki, 302-0022, Japan
E-mail: tominuro@tmd.ac.jp

Secretary General Elect
Dr. Koji Suzuki
Vice Director, JA Toride Medical Center, Director, Department of Orthopedics,2-1-1 Hongo Toride-city, Ibaraki, 302-0022, Japan
E-mail: suzukikoji325282@gmail.com

Treasurer
Dr. Tomihiro Hayakawa
Director, Asuke Hospital, 20 Nakata, Iwakami-machi, Toyota-City, Aichi 444-2351 Japan
E-mail: tomih@asuke.jaaikosei.or.jp


Dr. Masanobu Tatsumi Preventive Association of Iwate Prefecture, 8-50 4-chome, Kitaiioka-cho, Morioka City, Iwate 020-8585, Japan
E-mail: tatsumi@iwate-u.ac.jp

Dr. Shengli Niu Senior Specialist on Occupational Health, International Labour Office (ILO), Route des Morillons, 1211 Geneva 22, Switzerland
E-mail: niu@ilo.org

Prof. Petar Bulat Vice Dean, University of Belgrade, Deligradska 29, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia
E-mail: bulatp@gmail.com

Prof. Aristidis Tsatsaxis Director of the Department of Forensic Sciences & Toxicology, Medical School, University of Crete, Crete, PO Box 1393, Heraklion, Greece 71409
E-mail: aris@med.uoc.gr

Dr. Ivan Ciznar Slovak Medical University, Faculty of Public Health, IPCM, Limbova 14, 83301 Bratislava, Slovak Republic
E-mail: ivan.ciznar@szu.sk