IARM Executive Members from 2021 to 2024

President	Prof. Claudio Colosio	Professor, Department of Health Sciences of the University of Milan and International Centre for Rural Health of the S. Paolo Hospital of Milano, Italy
President Elect	Prof. Istvan Szilard	Professor, Department of Operational Medicine, University of Pécs Medical School, Chair of Clinical Infectology and Migration Health, Pécs, Hungary
Immediate Past President	Dr. Shuzo Shintani	Past President of the Japanese Association of Rural Medicine (JARM), Honorary Director, JA Toride Medical Center, Ibaraki 302-0022, Japan
Honorary President	Dr. Ashok Vikhe Patil	Executive Chairman, Pravara Rural Education Society, DIST-AHMEDNAGAR, India
Past President	Prof. Hans-Joachim Hannich	Professor, University of Greifswald, Institute for Medical Psychology, Greifswald, Germany
Vice President	Dr. Kyeong Soo Lee	Professor, Department of Preventive Medicine & Public Health, Yeungnam University College of Medicine, Daegu, Republic of Korea
Vice President	Prof. Peter Lundqvist	Professor, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Department of Work Science, Business Economic & Environmental Psychology, Alnarp, Sweden
Vice President	Prof. Petar Bulat	Professor, University of Belgrade Faculty of Medicine & Serbian Institute of Occupational Health, Belgrade, Serbia
Secretary General	Dr. Koji Suzuki	Deputy Director, JA Toride Medical Center, Ibaraki, 302-0022, Japan
Treasurer	Dr. Tomihiro Hayakawa	Past President of JARM, Honorary Director, Asuke Hospital, Aichi 444-2351, Japan

IARM Executive Members from 2018 to 2021

President	Dr. Shuzo Shintani	President, Japanese Association of Rural Medicine (JARM), Director, JA Toride Medical Center, 2-1-1 Hongoh, Toride City, Ibaraki 302-0022, Japan
President Elect	Prof. Claudio Colosio	Department of Health Sciences of the University of Milan, and International Centre for Rural Health of the S. Paolo Hospital of Milano, Italy
Immediate Past President	Prof. Hans-Joachim Hannich	University of Greifswald, Institute for Medical Psychology, Walther-Rathenau-Str. 48, 17475 Greifswald, Germany
Honorary President	Dr. Ashok Vikhe Patil	Chairman, Dr. Vikhe Patil Foundation Senapati Bapat Rd Pure Hee 016, India
Vice President	Prof. Istvan Szilard	Chief Scientific Adviser, University of Pécs Medical School, Chair of Clinical Infectology and Migration Health, H-7632 Pécs, Akac. U. 1./ Hungary
Vice President	Dr. Kyeong Soo Lee	KoreaDept. of Preventive Medicine, College of Medicine, Konyang University, 158 Gwanjeodong-ro, Seo-gu, Daejeon City, 35365, Republic of Korea
Vice President	Prof. Peter Lundqvist	Department of Work Science, Business Economics and Environmental Psychology, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Box 88, SE-230 53 Alnarp, Sweden
Secretary General	Dr. Hiroyuki Tomimitsu	Vice Director, JA Toride Medical Center, Director, Department of Neurology, 2-1-1 Hongo Toride-city, Ibaraki, 302-0022, Japan
Secretary General Elect	Dr. Koji Suzuki	Vice Director, JA Toride Medical Center, Director, Department of Orthopedics, 2-1-1 Hongo Toride-city, Ibaraki, 302-0022, Japan
Treasurer	Dr. Tomihiro Hayakawa	Director, Asuke Hospital, 20 Nakata, Iwakami-machi, Toyota-City, Aichi 444-2351, Japan